Social networks are huge.Whether they are a good or bad thing is up to interpretation but one things for certain, they’re popular. By creating a whats call “online presence”, people can find success and even fame just by connecting with people with similar interests all around the world. A way of doing this is by curating a list of basically anything that you personally enjoy. There’s many platforms on which you can do this. A few being Youtube, Pinterest, Tumblr and Spotify. But for me personally, I enjoy using Youtube the most as it has the most variety (in terms of videos). I use Youtube to discover new music and have curated a playlist on different genres and styles that I like to listen to. What I mostly enjoy listening to recently is just anything that is easy listening or “chill”. So I’ve created a Youtube playlist to show you some songs that tickle my fancy and I can just lay back and relax to.

I not only use Youtube for music purposes but also comedy skits and short films. Most of my favourite comedic videos aren’t made with a big production or anything and it shows just how you don’t need a lot of money to be funny. So I’ve also curated a small collection of videos that just make me laugh.